Norwegian national curriculum and digital literacy in music education

The aim of this series of postings is to convert the most important features of a pure text based essay into a multimodal text. The essay which I am about to convert, is an assignment I wrote earlier this autumn as part of the Master Studies in ITC in learning at the University College at Stord/Haugesund, Norway. The overall subject matter of the essay, is digital literacy and a discussion of different definitions of the term. I also discuss the the term digital literacy in view of music eduction, which is what I am about to explore further in my next postings.

In this first posting, I will present a short multimodal text which summarises key points on what digital skills are required in the field of music education according to the the national curriculum LK06 / Kunnskapsløftet.

If the movie does not appear in the post below, please click here!

Ø. Kvinge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *